Fylde Coast events large and small – from Fleetwood to Lytham.
Find details for bigger featured events HERE.

ADD your event with the link below.
Community group listings are FREE.
Pay here to list an event for a business.

Add An Event

Note: Events submitted for businesses will only be approved once a payment has been made.

Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lytham Windmill Summer Season Opening Times 2018

June 14 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until September 16, 2018

Lytham Windmill Summer Season Opening Times 2018

Find out the Lytham Windmill Summer Season Opening Times 2018. All details correct at time of publication. Please check before travelling.

If you do go along, please say that you saw it on Visit Fylde Coast!

Lytham Windmill Summer Season Opening Times 2018 – Wednesday to Sunday & Bank Holidays
Wednesday 30 May – Sunday 16 September

Plus:

Autumn Season – Weekends Only
Saturday 22 September – Sunday 30 September

Special Events
St George’s Festival – Wednesday 25 April to Sunday 29 April
National Mills Weekend – Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 May
1940s Wartime Weekend – Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 August
Heritage Open Days – Thursday 6 to Sunday 9 September and Thursday 13 & Sunday 16 September

Closed Lytham Club Day – Saturday 23 June
Closed Lytham Festival – Wednesday 18 July to Sunday 22 July

Opening Times
Bank Holiday Mondays – Open 10.30am – 1.00pm and 2.00pm – 4.30pm
Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays –
All open from 10.30am – 1.00pm and 2.00pm – 4.30pm

Mondays and Tuesdays – Closed – School Parties Only – By Appointment

Find out more about Lytham windmill and Museum here

Find out More

Have a look at the Visit Fylde Coast website homepage for more of the latest updates.

If you love the Fylde Coast you ought to sign up for our weekly email newsletter. It’s packed full of interesting things and will arrive in your inbox all 52 weeks of the year.

Join us on Facebook at our Visit Fylde Coast Facebook Group

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter @visitFyldeCoast

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *